Skip to content

Hello world!

March 18, 2009

Welcome to my Blog! I am excited…

I’ll be using this to track links I encounter during my travels, and as usual… add usually intelligent (but sometime deranged) commentary as I see fit!

I’ll look at comments – but best place for comments is at YouTube – http://www.youtube.com/user/FeverIAm

Peace… oh happy trails! No more notepad for URLS LOL!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 20, 2009 6:47 AM

    Hey, thanks for your interest in my videos!

    Rock on!!

    MOT

  2. joeyfosterelli permalink
    March 23, 2009 5:34 AM

    Hi. Great videos. I don’t know where else to put this.

    http://www.ready.gov/america/index.html

    There are radio spots daily here in Nebraska

  3. eladlorrac permalink
    March 26, 2009 10:52 AM

    Mike Glad you are here.

    Check out my blog , the early stuff , there is a compliment for you

    Elad Lorrac

Leave a Reply

