Skip to content

Doctor’s visit… Yes my brain is still there!

March 19, 2009

Just a quick one. After a hectic morning I made my way up to John Radcliffe Hospital in Oxford today for the results of some extensive tests from October (well it is the NHS).

They came back positive (which is what we expected) so nothing to worry about!

So – yes I have a Brain in there somewhere LOL!

I am going to have a quiet evening tonight in preparation for my trip to Denmark next week.

An interesting idea – I guess I can load up pictures here! Whoo! You all might need to deal with occasionally dodgy travel snaps as I move about the world!

Peace everyone 🙂

Mike

Storm clouds...

Storm clouds...

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Angelique permalink
    March 20, 2009 6:25 AM

    Yes!!! Travel shots!! I’m looking forward to them. I’ve always been curious about the things you see. It’s always interesting to see local cultures/customs. Is the Stonehenge shot one of yours?

    • feveriam permalink*
      March 20, 2009 7:11 AM

      Yes, the photo of Stonehenge is one of mine. A ‘partly cloudy’ day, LOL

      • Angelique permalink
        March 20, 2009 12:51 PM

        Great work! That’s some fantastic use of space in the composition and the lighting is perfection! You’ve got a great eye!

  2. April 2, 2009 3:24 AM

    Is it only photocopy ? Already saw the in any event info on this plot

    Watch

Leave a Reply

