Skip to content

Interesting Article passed to me

March 19, 2009

Here’s the latest edition of the DESIDER – an MOD publication.

Notice the colour of the Armoured vechicles: (Green> I thought these were going to Iraq?)

desider_cover

Here’s an interesting article inside:

desider-article

“To protect the crew from rioting crowds” – gives us all in the UK a nice warm feeling.

Again – they’re green… Like the green green grass of home?

Peace

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 19, 2009 9:32 PM

    Hi Mike,

    Thanks for the great work you do, keep it up, you are not alone!
    Your updates have served to confirm to me that I am not going nuts in seeing what is going on, even though everyone seems to tell me that I am.

    As for this story…. It is a very worrying development, they know it’s comming evenm if the general public dosen’t.

    All the very best,

    Zander

    P.S
    I like the blog!

  2. thechef7171 permalink
    March 19, 2009 9:32 PM

    Wow I didn’t know you had a blog. Stumbled on it at wiredpirate. You should tell all your subs so they can check it out.

  3. Gail permalink
    March 19, 2009 11:01 PM

    Hi, Mike! I’m glad you have your own website now! I’ve been following your videos for a few weeks now. Please take a look at bibleprophecytoday.com website, which I also follow daily, to make sense of all that is happening right now in the world.

  4. Gail permalink
    March 19, 2009 11:05 PM

    Sorry, Mike! This is the website I meant: http://bible-prophecy-today.blogspot.com/

  5. seweyesea permalink
    March 20, 2009 12:54 AM

    Funny how all the dystopian visions predicted by so many Sci-Fi authors seem to be coming to fruition.

    Well, I use the term “funny” loosely…

Leave a Reply

