Skip to content

My Friday night…

March 20, 2009

so here I sit and chill after all that has gone on…

so I chill with music 🙂

reminds me of my youngest – far too bright for his own good.

Peace and Love

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 21, 2009 1:38 AM

    More great info hope you’re doing well.

    Peace

  2. aussi2 permalink
    March 21, 2009 3:47 AM

    Hey I’ve not ever visited a blog (makes me a blog virgin) the site is way cool. You listen to some sweet music, for what ever reason The Seed reminds me of Men At Work not sure why. Pi is cool not so sure about her other songs but this one is good. Anyway have a good night dude you rock and thanks for your videos. AKA janq

  3. phnixlady permalink
    March 21, 2009 4:38 AM

    Lovely blogsite! Congratulations. Thanks for all your research and work.
    Re: Social housing- In our County of SoCal, we were told the Housing Dept. did not even have a waiting list anymore- that was 5 years ago.
    I know, we are overcrowded, but the wealth here! Could have covered some programs! Greed must go down! blessings. hahah

  4. Angelique permalink
    March 21, 2009 11:52 AM

    I remember listening to this song dozens of times when it first came out. It seemed to capsulize the ideal man for me: a sweet sensitive nerd. Of course over the years I’ve added on some more qualifications: open minded, respectful of my religious beliefs, shy, loves music, compassionate, loves and respects nature, loves literature -and most important of all, a cat lover. Strangely, I think I’ve actually found this fella, strange how the fates smile upon you when you least expect it. I can’t really say that he holds any sort of obsession with pi though, his thing seems to be more in the area of ones and zeros. Thanks for the song; it’s truly magickal, that’s for sure.

Leave a Reply

