Skip to content

My life would suck without you all!

April 4, 2009

Kelly Clarkson-My Life Would Suck Without You


Are we all so very dysfunctional?

Maybe I was stupid for telling you goodbye
Maybe I was wrong for tryin’ to pick a fight
I know that I’ve got issues
But you’re pretty messed up too
Eitherway, I found out I’m nothing without you

Cuz we belong together now, yeah
Forever united here somehow, yeah
You got a piece of me
And honestly
My life would suck without you

Being with you is so dysfunctional
I really shouldn’t miss you
But I cant let you go
Oh yeah

I’ll be making more videos folks, just not as often… but when something really big hits – I’ll be here!

Enjoy a silly little pop song…

5 Comments leave one →
  1. fal2grace permalink
    April 4, 2009 5:13 PM

    Mike, I’ve only been subscribing to your videos for a month or so now… maybe two…but I’m so hooked:) Have so enjoyed all of your thoughtful insights and research. Thanks for giving us the worldwide news that the MSM doesn’t cover. I hope you enjoy your new job and time with your family. But do post more vids or blogs when you have time. Take care, DebJ

  2. m.a.wuebker permalink
    April 4, 2009 6:54 PM

    – and our lives would not be nearly as much fun or informed without your insight and you. Thanks.

  3. Angelique permalink
    April 4, 2009 9:40 PM

    What can I say, I’m all smiles. The lyrics are so spot on. So dysfunctional yet so perfect. “Thank You.”

  4. TheSpartacat permalink
    April 5, 2009 12:57 AM

    Nobody is ever nothing without any one other person… and we all have a piece of each other… even a piece of the ppl we don’t understand… i could waffle on about spirituality now, and the ‘divine’ interconnectedness of being and the bliss in silence… but I’ll stop here! LOL
    Enjoy your time off Mike… We won’t fall off the planet when you’re not vlogging or blogging, but yeah, you’ll be v missed!!! Enjoy your personal yellow brick road! 😉 Peace X

  5. joanne permalink
    April 6, 2009 11:38 AM

    mike,

    I will miss your daily updates so much, i went to bed early last night 😦 i am happy for you, and perhaps a little green as I’d love an opportunity to move to Canada – can i come in your suit case? PLEASE PLEASE Please with bows and ribbons??

    mmmm oh well if you need an assistant – you have my email address, i would love to met you, its so hard to find like minded people and you have truly had me hooked for months!!!

    anyway, best of luck, congratulations and i will keep logging on for any updates

    Joanne

Leave a Reply

